Party Adventure

Today was the most embarrassing day of my life.

My crush asked me to go with him for a night party; I had never been to a night party in my life but I have also never been asked by my crush.

I looked into his light brown eyes and at his spotless fair skin and I found myself nodding ever so coyly.

He picked me in his white 2016 Toyota Camry in front of my hostel and sped to the night party like someone who was high and would never come down.

Anyways, we got down and I was feeling like a slay queen with my  hot shorts.
Then it all ended; my crush offered me alcohol, I knew I had never tasted it before or anything but you needed to see me nodding vigorously like I had been expecting it all night.

One gulp, two, three and I kept going until I felt like I needed the mercy of the toilet but I was hardly coherent and could not communicate my needs at all. Suddenly my bladder was tired of my stupidity and down the yellow liquid came pouring on my sweet crush, that just wasn’t enough, I had to decorate his fair skin with some watery plus food filled goo from my gullet.

You needn’t ask how my first party adventure ended, it was over faster than it started.

@tolarnee

***fiction guys😂😂…much love😍😍

Leave a comment