TEAM: Ridiculous Matters of The Heart (Amebo levels)

I really cannot laugh ooo. I only pity the painfully gullible girl. So I was walking back from work and minding my business with my over sized head set around my neck when I saw this peculiar looking couple. 

The girl looked no more than fifteen, she looked like those house girls you leave in the house all day long so much that they begin to deceive themselves about their true position in the house. The boy was another sorry story, one short smallish boy that looked like he just received incomplete training on how to make a girl feel like he is the man (you need to see that ill fitting bravado stance he was giving, touching his immature beards every ten seconds and trying unsuccessfully to cup the girl’s waist every other one minute)

Normally when I see a guy toasting or trying to toast a girl, instinctively I start shaking my head for the girl (in my mind o! before you start picturing one old sister shaking head like a lunatic on the road) but I couldn’t even shake my head, the whole thing looked so pathetic. Somehow I think I was in the amebo mood so I moved closer and started walking slowly, I was now looking serious like someone in very deep thought. 

Apparently, she was in that stage where both of them know that they are dating but she was still putting up some not making sense feeble efforts to fend him off. Okay so eventually I found out what the paparazzi was all about o, like I had guessed so correctly babe was the only one at home and bros wanted to come in, so aunty stayed like body guard trying to guard the small entrance with her tiny body while uncle kept persuading and cupping.

“They will soon come back now, shey you will come and be going”

“There is still time now, let me enter, bawo lo se n se bayii now” uncle was still trying to cup her waist while doing the oral braggadocios pleading

“Leave me alone jhor, me I want to enter o, Efon ge mi je now” aunty was saying and still twirling by the gate like Cinderella

I could not stop laughing till I got to my gate, before my dog starts thinking I had gone mad and start barking at me. Just imagine the nonsense baby drama! I felt nothing but disgust for the wicked boy I am certain will disappear from planet earth once he hears just the p in pregnant and I pitied the girl. Oga would probably send her away and she would give birth to another bastard child and start struggling with another human being at her tiny age. It was just unfortunate I could do nothing but laugh.

One thought on “TEAM: Ridiculous Matters of The Heart (Amebo levels)

Leave a Reply

